Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,4
Comfort
7,8
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
8,0
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,7

Recensioni

    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 aprile 2018

    Ottimo

    Enrico
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    16 marzo 2018

    Hotel Kultahippu

    Alcune camere sono piccole, l'hotel è comunque in fase di ampliamento.
    Hotel con buona posizione per raggiungere i luoghi principali di interesse, davanti c'è anche un supermercato ben fornito. C'eravamo già stati e abbiamo avuto conferma anche stavolta della bontà dei servizi offerti.
    Luigi.t
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    15 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lena
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 aprile 2018

    Excellent hotel, relaxing private sauna and delicous food

    Vegetarians have only 2 options as main dish in the restaurant.
    We had a room plus sauna in the first floor. It was comfortable, very clean and silent (even at the weekend when the karaoke was going on). Having a private sauna is great and really worthy for that money. The friendly and well informed staff at the reception was always present for our issues whenever needed. Tours you can all book at the reception. Hiking, snowshoes and cross-country skiing trails starting nearby, so no car is needed. The Finnish and American/Western breakfast had a wide variety and was delicious. The restaurant served excellent food. Huge supermarket opposite. The bus from the airport stopps at the hotel, cheap and convenient (7€) but not the whole year running. Summing up we had really lovely holidays here in Ivalo and at Hotel Kultahippu and we can definitely recommend it to others.
    Sharon
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    8 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Junn
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 aprile 2018
    Value of what you pay
    Dmitry Chernous
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    31 marzo 2018

    Great but costly

    Expensive
    A very new and well-designed property, sauna worked good, two floor planning is very comfortable.
    Guest_SPK
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    30 marzo 2018

    What you would expect & also comfy

    The pillows were very soft and short but were find that the same pillows are used through all hotels in Finland. The room is what you pay for in regardings to being small and facing the road.
    The check in and check out experience was efficient and friendly. Warm toasty rooms and a full service breakfast!
    Chan Wilson
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 marzo 2018
    With English user guide for the washing / drying machine that will be more convenient. We need to use google translate to know what the markings tell.. If the restaurant staff has more smile on their face and we will feel enjoy going there!
    Very spacious rooms and view from it looks Great!
    Jieqiang
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    nupur jain
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 marzo 2018
    Well equipped and comfortable appartment. Very convenient and a few minutes walk to the supermarket, hotel kultahipu and the river. Very good value for money. They arranged the aroura tour for us on both the nights we stayed with them and got to see amazing aroura on the first night and good ones on the second. All in all an excellent stay.
    Sheryl Snyder
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    21 marzo 2018
    Sauna and breakfast are great! Location is good, the supermarket is just opposite to the hotel.
    BruceBlair
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    21 marzo 2018

    Pleasant, easy and nice.

    Temperature control in the room was difficult. Ended up shutting off hot water valve near the ceiling to shut off one radiator. Opened door for long periods to cool down the room. Interesting to be commenting on too much heat in a room when you are in a cold land, in winter, and it is minus 12 degrees centigrade outside!
    The included breakfast was quite the spread, it had it all from Karelians to Kahvi (coffee)! Breads, cereals, eggs, meats, fruit all these in two or three different ways for each; thorough, complete, and satisfying. The bed was soft but firm (if that is possible) and very sleepable.
    Ilaria
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    19 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rolandas
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Thaddeus Yap
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 marzo 2018
    All is fine
    Good location and restaurant
    Debora Ana
    ar

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    17 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Erin
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    16 marzo 2018

    With the price paid in Ivalo this is a good place to stay

    The room a bit small, not easy to move around.
    Staffs are very helpful and nice. The hotel just located in the town center of Ivalo very convinient to go to shops and markets. Airport shuttle stopped right in front of the hotel. Lunch and dinner prices are fair. There is a river behind the hotel and in winter it was frozen so can walk on it. In the night of stay I saw the aurora right there which is very very good. The room is a bit small for me, the toilet door cannot open fully. Beside this overall is good.
    Jemie
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 marzo 2018
    Great location opposit to supermarket. Good breakfast. Reception staffs, Tina and Sana are very nice and helpful. Worth my money :)
Caricamento recensioni...